29 Soothing Heart Chakra Affirmations for Inner Peace

Could you use some heart healing? These heart chakra affirmations will soothe your soul and mend your heart. Let’s get started.

Share on pinterest
Share on facebook

Table of Contents

What Are Heart Chakra Affirmations + How Can They Help

Heart chakra affirmations focus on upgrading your beliefs around love, forgiveness, and matters of the heart. When repeated every day, heart chakra affirmations are a gentle yet powerful way to soothe heart wounds and invite more peace into your life.   

29 Heart Chakra Affirmations for Powerful Healing

1) I love and accept myself.

2) The past is over. I treasure my lessons and release the rest.

3) I only speak to myself with loving kindness.

4) My self-talk is loving, kind, and compassionate.  

5) Forgiveness is the act of exchanging anger for peace, and I choose peace.

Share on pinterest
Share on facebook

6) My heart is filled with joy.

7) I connect with animals and nature. 

8) The energy of my passed loved ones surrounds and protects me. 

9) I forgive myself for past mistakes.

10) Happiness fills my heart.

11) I inhale peace and exhale stress.

12) Its safe to love and be loved. 

13) I have compassion for others. We’re all doing the very best we can.

14) Life is sweet to me.

15) I deserve to feel peaceful.

16) I am loveable just as I am. Nothing about me needs to be fixed.

17) My heart is open and I have loving exchanges with everyone in my life. 

18) The world is filled with kind and loving people. 

19) I am gentle with myself as my heart heals. 

Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
pinnable heart chakra affirmation 'i am gentle with myself'

20) I give myself permission to forgive people who have hurt me, as an act of self love.

21) My heart is light. It’s my natural state of being to be happy.

22) I practice gratitude daily, which makes me a magnet for joy.

23) All of my emotions are sacred.

24) My heartaches are signals that point out what’s important to me. I honor them and I heal.

25) I am emotionally resilient. 

26) Deep at the center of my being there is an infinite well of love -Louise Hay 

27) I am love.

28) My sensitivity is a spiritual gift.

29) I am open to more love in my relationships.

Tip to Add Healing Power to Heart Chakra Affirmations

I created Feel The Love heart chakra spray specifically for heart chakra healing.

As an Aromatherapist and Reiki Master, I’ve helped thousands of people bring balance to their heart chakras using affirmations in combination with this aromatherapy blend. Just close your eyes, say your affirmation, and spritz  this toward your body at this at arm’s length. Then take a deep inhale. It’s incredibly comforting.


I hope these heart chakra affirmations bring you peace and calming. If you are looking for more ways to practice self love, check out: How to Practice Self Love: 11 Life Changing Tips

Which heart chakra affirmation did you love the most? Drop it in the comments below!

XO,  Andrea

Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
27 heart chakra healing affirmations pin

About The Author

Andrea has been practicing aromatherapy and reiki in Central NY since 2016. She's been featured in publications such as Energy Magazine.
A. Scalisi wearing yellow shirt
Andrea Scalisi

To read more about Andrea, click here. Feel free to reach out with questions or feedback on the Contact form.

Self-care starts here!

We'll help you remember just how worthy you are.

The Haven Shoppe LLC proudly participates in the Amazon affiliate program. This means I receive a nominal commission at no cost to you, when you buy an Amazon product from this page. Thanks for supporting my small business! 

Leave a Reply!

%d bloggers like this: