2020 Full Moon Calendar

Full Moon Calendar Dates for 2020

Here’s the full moon calendar for 2020! Full moon is the perfect time to reflect on what you’ve outgrown. What old patterns is it time to shed? In numerology, the year 2020 reduces to number 4, which is all about being safe and secure. So this year is all about enjoying a nice sense of stability. Each month’s full moon has its own special vibe. To learn the spiritual meaning for this month’s full moon, read here.

Pin this for later!

Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on facebook
Facebook
MonthDateDayName
January Jan 10, 2020 Fri Wolf
February Feb 9, 2020 Sun Snow
March Mar 9, 2020 Mon Worm
April Apr 7, 2020 Tues Pink
May May 7, 2020 Thrs Flower
June Jun 5, 2020 Fri Strawberry
July July 5, 2020 Sun Buck
August Aug 3, 2020 Mon Sturgeon
September Sep 2, 2020 Wed Corn
October Oct 1, 2020 Thrs Harvest
October Oct 31, 2020 Sat Hunter
November Nov 21, 2020 Sat Beaver
December Dec 21, 2020 Mon Cold

How do you honor your journey during the full moon? Leave a comment below and share your ideas!

XO, Andrea

Related Articles

Self-care starts here!

We'll help you remember just how worthy you are.

About The Author

Andrea has been practicing aromatherapy and reiki in Central NY since 2016. She's been featured in publications such as Energy Magazine.
A. Scalisi wearing yellow shirt
Andrea Scalisi
Owner

To read more about Andrea, click here. Feel free to reach out with questions or feedback on the Contact form.

Leave a Reply!

%d bloggers like this: